The Leadership of Trinity Lutheran Church

Trinity is lead by the presiding pastor and an elected council of members. The council is elected to terms at the Annual Meeting, traditionally held the third Sunday in January. At the first meeting after the Annual Meeting, the council elects the President, Vice President and Secretary. The council than appoints a Treasurer and  Financial Secretary. The council, pastor and treasurer meet of a council meeting on the first Tuesday of the month at the church. Any items can be brought and presented to the council with prior notification to be added to the agenda. Meetings are open to the congregation with minutes available in the church office for review. The current council is listed below. Contact the church office for additional information or with any items to be brought to council's attention.

"The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing. He makes me lie down
in green pastures, he leads me beside quiet waters..."  
Psalm 23:1-2

Erik Polkowski

Shannon Kern
Vice President

Mary Lou Groff
Irv Easton

Glenn Hersee

Ronda Lauridsen 

Paula Jendrowski

Donna Kumpf

Patrick Morgan

Sharon Waff
The Treasurer and Financial Secretary are positions appointed yearly by the elected council. The current positions are as follows:

Lisa Kaminski

Tammy Johannes
Financial Secretary

Becky Fix
Assistant to the Financial Secretary

Council Meeting Minutes

For the current copy of Trinity's Council
meeting minutes, please click here.